KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

info@gardenliving.fi
förnamn.efternamn@gardenliving.fi
Blombutik tfn. 044 241 2510
Trädgårdsbutik tfn. 044 491 8006
Adress: Blåbackavägen 6, 02630 Esbo
FO-nummer: 2597084-7

ÖPPETTIDER:

Blombutik:
Mån-Fre kl. 10-18
Lör-Sön kl. 10 -16

Trädgårdsbutik: 
Mån-Fre kl. 10-18
Lör-Sön kl. 10 -16

VD & KREATIV DIREKTÖR

Hortonom (YH), MA
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

BLOMBUTIK

AFM
Anni-Maija Akkanen
044 241 2510
anni-maija.akkanen@gardenliving.fi

GRÖNDESIGN

Gröninredningsdesginer
Kirsti Pentti
044 988 7059
kirsti.pentti@gardenliving.fi

FINANSHANTERING

Trädgårdsmästare, Tradenom
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

TRÄDGÅRDSBUTIKEN

Trädgårdsmästare, Tradenom
Anu Korpinen
044 491 8006
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

GÅRDSTJÄNSTER

Trädgårdsmästare, Tradenom
Mia Oksanen
050 528 2641
mia.oksanen@gardenliving.fi

LANDSKAPSPLANERING

Hortonom (YH)
Laura Talo
040 725 2793
laura.talo@gardenliving.fi

LANDSKAPSPLANERING

Hortonom (YH)
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi