KONTAKTA OSS

KONTAKTUPPGIFTER
info@gardenliving.fi
förnamn.efternamn@gardenliving.fi
Blombutik tfn. 044 241 2510
Trädgårdsbutik tfn. 044 491 8006
Adress: Blåbackavägen 6, 02630 Esbo
FO-nummer: 2597084-7

ÖPPETTIDER:

Blombutik 27.6. - 8.7.:
Ons-Fre      kl. 14-18
Lör-Sön     kl. 10 -16
Mån -Tis   stängt
Lör 9.7. - Tis 2.8. stängd

Trädgårdsbutiken 27.6. - 3.7.:
Tis-Fre    kl. 10-18
Lör-Sön  kl. 10 -16
Mån        stängd

Trädgårdsbutiken 4.7. - 7.8.:
Tis-Fre    kl. 12-18
Lör-Sön  kl. 10 -16
Mån        stängd

VD

Hortonom (YH), MA
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

BLOMBUTIK

AFM
Anni-Maija Akkanen
044 241 2510
anni-maija.akkanen@gardenliving.fi

GRÖNDESIGN

Inredningsdesigner, Fotograf BA
Henna Soronen
044 706 8955
henna.soronen@gardenliving.fi

FINANSHANTERING

Trädgårdsmästare, Tradenom
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

TRÄDGÅRDSBUTIKEN

Trädgårdsmästare, Tradenom
Anu Korpinen
044 491 8006
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

GÅRDSTJÄNSTER

Trädgårdsmästare, Växtbiolog
Anna Jacobs
050 346 3237
anna.jacobs@gardenliving.fi

Trädgårdsmästare, Tradenom
Mia Oksanen
studieledig

LANDSKAPSPLANERING

Hortonom (YH)
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi

Hortonom (YH)
Miia Tarkki
050 528 2390
miia.tarkki@gardenliving.fi