CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

info@gardenliving.fi
name.surname@gardenliving.fi
Flower shop tel: 044 241 2510
Garden center tel: 044 491 8006
Address: Sinimäentie 6, 02630 Espoo
VAT:2597084-7

OPENING TIMES:

Flower shop
Wed-Fri      12-18
Sat-Sun      10 -16
Mon-Tue   closed

Garden center
Mon-Fri     12-18
Sat-Sun      10 -16
Last day open for this season Sat 15.10.

CEO

Landscape designer, MA
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

FLOWERSHOP

M.Sc.
Anni-Maija Akkanen
044 241 2510
anni-maija.akkanen@gardenliving.fi

GREEN DESIGN

Interiordesigner, Photographer BA
Henna Soronen
044 706 8955
henna.soronen@gardenliving.fi

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION

Gardener, BBA
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN CENTER

Gardener, BBA
Anu Korpinen
044 491 8006
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN SERVICES

Gardener, Plant biologist
Anna Jacobs
050 346 3237
anna.jacobs@gardenliving.fi

Gardener, BBA
Mia Oksanen
study leave

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Landscape designer
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi

Landscape designer
Miia Tarkki
050 528 2390
miia.tarkki@gardenliving.fi