CONTACT

BRAND & MARKETING


Cultural manager, Gardener
Emma Henriksson
044 706 8955
emma.henriksson@gardenliving.fi

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION


Gardener, BBA
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi


Landscape designer
Miia Tarkki
050 528 2390
miia.tarkki@gardenliving.fi


Landscape designer
Sanna Rasku
040 7083719
sanna.rasku@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN SERVICES


Gardener, Plant biologist
Anna Jacobs
050 346 3237
anna.jacobs@gardenliving.fi

GREEN & FLORAL DESIGN


Green Design planner, Gardener
Emma Henriksson
044 706 8955
emma.henriksson@gardenliving.fi

GREENCARE


Greencare, gardener, decorator
Sanni Tammi
044 491 5742
sanna.tammi@gardenliving.fi

GREENCARE


Greencare, gardener
Timo Sundman
044 744 6276
timo.sundman@gardenliving.fi