CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

info@gardenliving.fi
name.surname@gardenliving.fi
Flower shop tel: 044 241 2510
Garden center tel: 044 491 8006
Address: Sinimäentie 6, 02630 Espoo
VAT:2597084-7

OPENING TIMES:

Flower shop:
Mon-Fri  10-18
Sat-Sun  10 -16

Garden center: 
Mon-Fri  10-18
Sat-Sun  10 -16

CEO & CREATIVE DIRECTOR

MA, Landscape designer
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

FLOWERSHOP

M.Sc.
Anni-Maija Akkanen
044 241 2510
anni-maija.akkanen@gardenliving.fi

GREEN DESIGN

Floral designer
Kirsti Pentti
044 988 7059
kirsti.pentti@gardenliving.fi

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION

Gardener, BBA
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN CENTER

Gardener, BBA
Anu Korpinen
044 491 8006
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN SERVICES

Gardener, BBA
Mia Oksanen
050 528 2641
mia.oksanen@gardenliving.fi

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Landscape designer
Laura Talo
040 725 2793
laura.talo@gardenliving.fi

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Landscape designer
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi