CONTACT

CONTACT DETAILS

info@gardenliving.fi
name.surname@gardenliving.fi
Flower shop tel: 044 241 2510
Garden center tel: 044 491 8006
Address: Sinimäentie 6, 02630 Espoo
VAT:2597084-7

OPENING TIMES:

Flower shop
Fridays      12-18
Saturdays 10-16
Preorders can be collected beyond these times by agreement.

Garden center
Our garden center is closed for the winter and opens again spring 2023.

CEO

Gardener, BBA
Anu Korpinen
044 491 5741
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

FLOWERSHOP

044 241 2510
info@gardenliving.fi

GREEN DESIGN

Interiordesigner, Photographer BA
Henna Soronen
044 706 8955
henna.soronen@gardenliving.fi

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATION

Gardener, BBA
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN CENTER

Closed for the winter and opens again spring 2023.

044 241 2510
info@gardenliving.fi

GARDEN SERVICES

Gardener, Plant biologist
Anna Jacobs
050 346 3237
anna.jacobs@gardenliving.fi

Gardener, BBA
Mia Oksanen
study leave

LANDSCAPE DESIGN

Landscape designer
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi

Landscape designer
Miia Tarkki
050 528 2390
miia.tarkki@gardenliving.fi

Landscape designer
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi