OTA YHTEYTTÄ

YHTEYSTIEDOT

info@gardenliving.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@gardenliving.fi
Kukkakauppa puh. 044 241 2510
Puutarhamyymälä puh. 044 4918 006
Osoite: Sinimäentie 6, 02630 Espoo
Y-tunnus: 2597084-7

AUKIOLOAIKAMME:
Kukkakauppa 
Ke-Pe    klo 12-18
La-Su    klo 10 -16
Ma-Ti   suljettu

Puutarhamyymälä 
Ma-Pe   klo 12-18
La-Su    klo 10 -16
Tämän sesongin viimeinen aukiolopäivä la 15.10.

 

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

Suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK), MA
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

KUKKAKAUPPA

MMM
Anni-Maija Akkanen
044 241 2510
anni-maija.akkanen@gardenliving.fi

VIHERSISUSTUS

Sisustussuunnittelija, Valokuvaaja BA
Henna Soronen
044 706 8955
henna.soronen@gardenliving.fi

TALOUS

Puutarhuri, Tradenomi
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

PUUTARHAMYYMÄLÄ

Puutarhuri, Tradenomi
Anu Korpinen
044 491 8006
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

PIHAPALVELUT

Puutarhuri, Kasvibiologi
Anna Jacobs
050 346 3237
anna.jacobs@gardenliving.fi

Puutarhuri, Tradenomi
Mia Oksanen
opintovapaalla

MAISEMASUUNNITTELU

Suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi

Suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Miia Tarkki
050 528 2390
miia.tarkki@gardenliving.fi