Ota yhteyttä

YHTEYSTIEDOT

info@gardenliving.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@gardenliving.fi
044 241 2510
Osoite: Sinimäentie 6, 02630 Espoo
Y-tunnus: 2597084-7

Toimitusjohtaja & vihersisustus

kukka- ja vihersisustussuunnittelija
Kirsti Pentti
044 988 7059
kirsti.pentti@gardenliving.fi

LUOVA JOHTAJA

MA, suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

TOIMISTOASSISTENTTI

puutarhuri
Leeni Kauhanen
040 505 6684
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

MAISEMASUUNNITTELU

suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Laura Talo
040 725 2793
laura.talo@gardenliving.fi

PIHAPALVELUT

pääpuutarhuri
Mia Oksanen
050 528 2641
mia.oksanen@gardenliving.fi

PUUTARHAMYYMÄLÄ

puutarhuri
Marjut Arima
050 367 6410
marjut.arima@gardenliving.fi

KUKKAKAUPPA

vihersisustussuunnittelija
Anni-Maija Akkanen
040 755 3910
anni.maija@akkanen@gardenliving.fi

Ota yhteyttä