OTA YHTEYTTÄ

YHTEYSTIEDOT

info@gardenliving.fi
etunimi.sukunimi@gardenliving.fi
Kukkakauppa puh. 044 241 2510
Puutarhamyymälä puh. 044 4918 006
Osoite: Sinimäentie 6, 02630 Espoo
Y-tunnus: 2597084-7

AUKIOLOAIKAMME:

Kukkakauppa:
Ma-Pe klo 10-18
La-Su klo 10 -16

Puutarhamyymälä: 
Ma-Pe klo 10-18
La-Su klo 10 -16

TOIMITUSJOHTAJA

MA, suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

KUKKAKAUPPA

MMM
Anni-Maija Akkanen
044 241 2510
anni-maija.akkanen@gardenliving.fi

VIHERSISUSTUS

Eva Wuite
040 551 3724
eva.wuite@gardenliving.fi

TALOUS

Puutarhuri, Tradenomi
Leeni Kauhanen
044 241 2510
leeni.kauhanen@gardenliving.fi

PUUTARHAMYYMÄLÄ

Puutarhuri, Tradenomi
Anu Korpinen
044 491 8006
anu.korpinen@gardenliving.fi

PIHAPALVELUT

Puutarhuri, Tradenomi
Mia Oksanen
050 528 2641
mia.oksanen@gardenliving.fi

MAISEMASUUNNITTELU

Suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Laura Talo
040 725 2793
laura.talo@gardenliving.fi

MAISEMASUUNNITTELU

Suunnitteluhortonomi (AMK)
Vivi Andersson
040 573 6618
vivi.andersson@gardenliving.fi